Michele's Books · Uncategorized

Focus on the Family Radio Broadcast -Empty Nest, What’s Next? : Parenting Adult Children Without Losing Your Mind

9781619706668

I’m so delighted to share the Focus on the Family radio broadcast link to my interview where we talked about all aspects of empty nest parenting. The entire day we spent visiting the Focus facilities was like a dream come true….fun, fun, fun…from beginning to end.

Please take a few minutes to click on the link above and learn more about why I wrote, Empty Nest, What’s Next?, and how God met me in my darkest hours in ways I can only describe as miraculous.

Leave a Reply

