Uncategorized

10 Questions with Michele Howe

Next week this time I’ll be taping my first ever radio interview at Focus on the Family studios. Please pray for me to communicate effectively on all things empty-nest related to give encouragement and biblical hope. Thank you!

Empty Nest, What's Next? Parenting Adult Children Without Losing Your Mind

10 Questions

Excited to share the interview with Hendrickson Publishing on my new book, Empty Nest, What’s Next? Please take a moment to click on the link below to learn more about why I wrote this book and what I learned along the way. (Then do me a big favor and share it with your friends and family.)

10 Questions with Michele Howe.

View original post

Leave a Reply

