Uncategorized

New Contract…New Dream Come True

And yes, here’s to celebrating the fact that I’ve been given a new opportunity to do what I love best…write another book. This time around, I’ll be exploring the ups and downs of loving aging parents. Are you with me? I hope so!

Empty Nest, What's Next? Parenting Adult Children Without Losing Your Mind

contract

After waiting for about a year, I realized another dream come true….another signed book contact!

For most people, writing (and reading) is a chore to be avoided at all costs.

Not me.

I love reading.
I love writing.

But most of all, I want my words to help people.

As Max Lucado says…

“You have the ability, with your words, to make a person stronger. Your words are to their soul what a vitamin is to their body.”

Amen to that!

So here’s to working hard for the next few months so that my words do make my readers stronger by giving them a boost to their soul.

View original post

Leave a Reply

