Articles

New Contract…New Dream Come True

contract

After waiting for about a year, I realized another dream come true….another signed book contact!

For most people, writing (and reading) is a chore to be avoided at all costs.

Not me.

I love reading.
I love writing.

But most of all, I want my words to help people.

As Max Lucado says…

“You have the ability, with your words, to make a person stronger. Your words are to their soul what a vitamin is to their body.”

Amen to that!

So here’s to working hard for the next few months so that my words do make my readers stronger by giving them a boost to their soul.

6 thoughts on “New Contract…New Dream Come True

  1. Wow, 2 contracts at almost the same time. Congradulations! Will you have different dead lines.

    Sent from my iPod. Donnie Meyers

    >

  2. What a lofty goal Shelly! That’s what you do, ….give a boost to my soul! Love the Max Lucado quote. He is truly a wordsmith also. Eunice

    On Thu, Oct 23, 2014 at 4:00 PM, Burden Lifters: Every Woman’s Daily Guide

    1. How wonderful, another book to write, what a blessing for you & all of us that read your books. Looking forward to reading it. So proud of you.

Leave a Reply

