Uncategorized

Winnie the Pooh Twitters and Tweets

It’s a Winnie the Pooh sort of day…something to lift your spirits and make you smile. 🙂

Empty Nest, What's Next? Parenting Adult Children Without Losing Your Mind

movingpoohYesterday morning when I opened my inbox, I received the most heartwarming news.

Winnie the Pooh decided to “follow” me on Twitter. 🙂

I loved Winnie the Pooh as a kid.
I loved him when I became a mom.
I still love him.

Everything about him makes me feel the world is a bit warmer, kinder, and more loving than it would be without him.

So, of course, I “followed” him back.

Once you follow or get followed, you’re able to look at a person’s tweets.

As I was reading some of Winnie the Pooh’s latest…I smiled (inside and out.)

Let me share a few of my favorites with you hoping they’ll make you smile (inside and out.)

Christopher Robin: “Winnie, tell me your favorite thing in the whole wide world?” Pooh: “My favorite thing is me coming over to see you.”

“Rivers know this: there is no hurry. We…

View original post 156 more words

Leave a Reply

