Articles

Introvert – Stand Up and Identify Yourself

old soul

I’ve always thought of myself as an old soul.

Someone first called me that when I was still in high school (and since it was someone I both respected and admired I’ve never forgotten it.)

Through the years, I’ve also recognized that I am an introvert. No kidding.

I know it (and the people closest to me know it.)

But the label of introvert vs. extrovert gets all muddled sometimes.

We assume that because someone is willing to speak or teach or communicate their innermost thoughts on paper that they are surely extroverts. Wrong.

Take a few minutes to read through this fascinating article on the characteristics of introverts here on HuffingtonPost.

You may find you are one!

One thought on “Introvert – Stand Up and Identify Yourself

Leave a Reply

